Advanced Warfare Havoc DLC map layouts: Sideshow, Core, Urban & Drift!

Below is a list of the maps featuring in Advanced Warfare’s first DLC installment, Havoc. Havoc features 4 all new maps, Sideshow, Core, Urban and Drift. Map knowledge is key to situational awareness in Call of Duty. Clans and others can use this content as they please. References are much appreciated. We also have layouts for the default featured MP maps here.


Urban Map Layout.

Urban map

Sideshow Map Layout.

Sideshow map

Drift Map Layout.

Drift map

Core Map Layout.

Core map