Awakening DLC Hardpoint Locations and Rotations: Gauntlet, Rise, Splash & Skyjacked

Splash Map Layout

Below is a list of the 4 maps released with the Awakening DLC with their Hardpoint Locations and Rotation marked accordingly. Awakening is releasing on Xbox One on March 3rd so get ready and know these hardpoints guys.

We also have a full list of the maps in Black Ops 3 with their hardpoint locations and rotations HERE.


Gauntlet Hardpoint Locations and Rotations

Gauntlet Map Layout


Rise Hardpoint Locations and Rotations

Rise Map Layout


Splash Hardpoint Locations and Rotations

Splash Map Layout


Skyjacked Hardpoint Locations and Rotations

Skyjacked Map Layout